Tags

Hi Sweetheart

It’s never too early to tell you about health. No, don’t be alarmed. I won’t restrict you from eating ice creams, chocolates and sweets. But yes I want you to be fit and healthy.

You are 11 now. And I am sure you love it when you participate in sports at school and everyone admires you for the strength you display.

It’s wonderful when you accompany me in my morning runs and you try to compete and win. But just as bathing is a routine I really want to you to have fitness on the card the same way.

Start taking these baby steps and in few years you would realize that the leaps towards fitness would not be needed much. Take one step at a time and believe me the results would remain with you for long. This health is a new kind of wealth which will keep you fit as fiddle.

Love
Mumma

Note : This post is written for the letter ‘H’ of the April A to Z Challenge and that this post is a work of pure fiction.

